top of page

Confirmed: The VW Jetta Cup Season 2 Entries

With 32 drivers and 2 brand new teams, the VW Jetta Cup Season 2 will be the most competitive yet!

After the 2 Pre-Season races at WeatherTech Raceway at Laguna Seca and Summit Point Raceway, we are now able to confirm the VW Jetta Cup Season 2 Entry List.

Pulsus eSports

#4 Joshua Germany

#11 Stephen King

#14 Henry Morse

An unchanged line-up from the defending Team Champions. All 3 drivers gaining automatic qualification after finishing in the top 15 last season. They will be hoping the winning formula hasn't changed in Season 2.


Win it or Bin it Racing

#21 Andy Fox

#22 Jon Bayliffe

#127 Dan Blake

The runners up last season have made a change - the Zero Fawkes Given Racing bound Martin Wallace has been replaced by newcomer Dan Blake. The All-British outfit had to qualify the hard way as only Jon Bayliffe auto-qualified. Can they add to their 1 race win last season?


Masters of Torque Motorsport

#1 Jake Cranstone

#13 Jeremie Agard

#668 Donni Alfer-Henriksen

Defending Champion Jake Cranstone leads a very European looking team into Season 2. All 3 drivers auto-qualified. Third last season was a disappointment, they will be looking to go a few steps further this season. Signing race-winner Donni Alfer-Henriksen from Meatball Motorsport, replacing Thomas Burling, is a signal of their intent.


ORD Racing

#66 Ryan Smith

#74 Dan Thornton

#83 Christopher Smith

ORD Racing have entered an unchanged driving line-up for Season 2. Young-gun Ryan Smith will be looking to lead their charge once again. Both Smiths auto-qualified, whereas Dan Thornton, who showed great form at the end of last season, had to fight for his place. More podiums, or one step further in Season 2?


Meatball Motorsport

#43 Jan Weißwange

#86 Ciaran Dempsey

#667 Sebastian Hollmichel

Whole-sale changes at Meatball Motorsport. German Jan Weißwange replaces Peter Jones. Irishman Ciaran Dempsey is tasked with filling the void Donni Alfer-Henriksen has left. Sebastian Hollmichel is the only returning face in the outfit, and had to earn his right to race in the qualifier along with Jan Weißwange. Don't be surprised if these guys deliver another famous victory this season.


Lurchas Gaming Team

#19 Jesus Amundaray

#84 Iker Lekue

#97 Cristiam Ribeiro

Undoubtedly the most popular with the fans and drivers alike, Lurchas Gaming have named an unchanged line-up. Iker Lekue auto-qualified and leads their charge, supported by Jesus Amundaray and Brazilian Cristiam Ribeiro. Can they grasp their debut podium this season?


Zero Fawkes Given Racing

#2 Morgan Burkhard

#20 Martin Wallace

#89 Jamison Huffman

A new team entry for Season 2. The All-American outfit will be lead by race-winner Morgan Burkhard. Martin Wallace has qualified and ready to show the field what he is really capable of. New-comer Jamison Huffman completes the exciting line-up which will be looking to take the fight to the front-running teams.


Downunder Sim eSports

#27 Kyle Ridley

#79 Austin Farr

#99 Ray Oliver

Another new entry for Season 2, this time hailing from Australia. Ray Oliver auto-qualifies, and is joined by new-comers Austin Farr and Kyle Ridley. Podiums and hopefully wins will be the target for this star-studded line-up.



#17 Daniel Downing

#29 Jack Lewin

#33 Duncan Marais

#38 Alexander van der Woude

#44 Ondrej Majerech

#58 Jared Caylor

#92 Sam Vanolst

#93 Gregory Ottley

Race-winner Jared Caylor is the only independent who auto-qualified for Season 2. Jack Lewin returns after a brief outing in Season 1. Daniel Downing, Duncan Marais, Alexander van der Woude, Ondrej Majerech, Sam Vanolst and Gregory Ottley will all be debuting at the Tsukuba Circuit.

bottom of page