top of page

Confirmed: The VW Jetta Cup Season 3 Entries

With 36 drivers and 12 teams, the VW Jetta Cup Season 3 will be the largest and most competitive grid yet!

After the 2 Pre-Season races at Oulton Park Circuit, we are now able to confirm the VW Jetta Cup Season 3 Entry List.

Masters of Torque Motorsport

#1 Jake Cranstone

#13 Jeremie Agard

#88 Donni Henriksen

An unchanged line-up from the defending Team Champions. They will be hoping the winning formula hasn't changed in Season 3.


Pulsus eSports

#4 Joshua Germany

#11 Stephen King

#46 Teemu Toikka

Not content with failure, the runners up last season have made a change - the Street Casuals bound Henry Morse has been replaced by newcomer Teemu Toikka. Will the change bring the consistency required to mount a serious title challenge?


Win it or Bin it Racing

#21 Andy Fox

#22 Jon Bayliffe

#82 Steven Burns

Jon Bayliffe leads another All-British outfit into Season 3. With Dan Blake moving to Team Twelve, the empty seat has been filled by newcomer Steven Burns. The team managed a single victory in Season 1 followed by two victories in Season 2. Will the trend continue?


Zero Fawkes Given Racing

#10 Brandon Hughes

#20 Martin Wallace

#93 Gregory Ottley

Wholesale changes at ZFG. Team-leader Martin Wallace has drafted American newcomer Brandon Hughes replacing Morgan Burkhard. Exciting prospect Gregory Ottley takes the third seat, replacing Jamison Huffman. The team will be looking to replicate their successful Season 2 campaign.


Frog Leap Juicd Racing

#27 Kyle Ridley

#89 Jamison Huffman

#99 Ray Oliver

After securing new sponsorship, Downunder Sim eSports have rebranded to Frog Leap Juicd Racing. Ray Oliver and Kyle Ridley retain the Australian connection. Austin Farr has moved to Street Casuals, so the third seat has been filled by race-winner Jamison Huffman. We can expect to see them at the "pointy-end" of the field.


Team ORD

#23 Patrick Dopart

#44 Ondrej Majerech

#74 Dan Thornton

As Ryan and Christopher Smith will not be competing in Season 3, Dan Thornton had a busy silly season. Polish newcomer Patrick Dopart and the Czech Ondrej Majerech complete a European affair at Team ORD. Can they make strides and lead the mid-field battle in Season 3?


Lurchas Gaming Team

#19 Jesus Amundaray

#59 David Corpas

#84 Iker Lekue

Undoubtedly the most popular with the fans and drivers alike, Lurchas Gaming have made just a single change to their line-up. Cristiam Ribeiro has been replaced by Spaniard David Corpas. Can they add to their podiums, or even go one better in Season 3?


Meatball Motorsport

#43 Jan Weißwange

#86 Alejandro Caride

#69 Sebastian Hollmichel

After "propping-up" the Teams' Standings in Season 2, they can only improve in Season 3. A single change - Alejandro Caride is tasked with filling the void Ciaran Dempsey has left. They achieved a famous victory in Season 1, can they deliver something similar in Season 3?


Project Dynamic

#2 Morgan Burkhard

#38 Alexander van der Woude

#70 Arthur Thurtle

Undoubtably the "scariest" line-up of the new Teams. Morgan Burkhard will be looking to lead another title challenge. However, they will first need to beat their highly regarded team-mates in Alexander van der Woude and debutant Arthur Thurtle. We expect them to hit the ground running and threatening the top of the Teams' Standings.


Street Casuals

#14 Henry Morse

#32 Eric Manintveld

#79 Austin Farr

Pulsus eSports exile Henry Morse has teamed up with good friend Austin Farr to form Street Casuals. They have obtained the services of the exciting Dutch newcomer Eric Manintveld. As with Project Dynamic, we can expect a serious title challenge from this outfit. Will they have the consistency to finish on top?


Goldwing Motorsport

#17 Daniel Downing

#33 Duncan Marais

#92 Sam Vanolst

Three independents from Season 2 have come together to form Goldwing Motorsport. An Englishman, a South African and a Belgian enter the VW Jetta Cup - will they make a mockery of the opposition and deliver consistent results?


Team Twelve

#28 Rod Eskew

#30 Dan Blake

#34 Aday Coba

Last but not least, Team Twelve are the latest to join the VW Jetta Cup grid. Race-winner Dan Blake will lead the outfit after leaving Win it or Bin it Racing. Spaniard debutant Aday Lopez is highly regarding - boasting an iRating over 8k. American Rod Eskew completes the line-up with arguably the most striking livery on the Season 3 grid.


We wish the class of Season 3 the best of luck and hope you will join us at the virtual Donington Park Racing Circuit on 19 Sep 2022 at 19:30 UTC.

bottom of page